Staff Directory 2018-03-08T15:04:45+00:00

Staff Directory

Direct contact information for our staff members:

Dean G. Galanopoulos

Kathy Solan  (ksolan@gallaw.com) 630-433-4639
Jennifer Webber (jwebber@gallaw.com) 630-433-4657
Lisa Mancini (dgsales@gallaw.com) 630-433-4648
Vickie Wankat (vwankat@gallaw.com) 630-433-4645
Linda Rockel (lrockel@gallaw.com) 630-433-4650
Angel Winker (awinker@gallaw.com) 630-433-4655
Alexis Cahue (acahue@gallaw.com) 630-433-4663

Robert J. Galgan, Jr.

Dan Ferraro (dan@gallaw.com) 630-433-4640
Maria Alvarado (maria@gallaw.com) 630-433-4649
Angel Winker (awinker@gallaw.com) 630-433-4655
Stacie Gorski (sgorski@gallaw.com) 630-433-4644
Frances Gilmore (fgilmore@gallaw.com) 630-433-4653
Michael Galgan (staff@gallaw.com) 630-433-4656
Michelle Sullo (msullo@gallaw.com) 630-433-4662
Alexis Cahue (acahue@gallaw.com) 630-433-4663